I work for money. The following tips will help you design a bio that will attract the right followers for your account. Why God, why? Your email address will not be published. Every single minute we lose is never coming back. The task of a leader is to get his people from where they are, to where they have not been. Let your action manifest your thought, your belief, and your passion. You can either be right, or you can be the husband. I am an artist. Thinking of creative and funny group names is easier said than done. Being a programmer, having a real piece of code as Whatsapp status looks more cool, right ?! One thing: you have to walk, and create the way by your walking; you will not find a ready-made path. The smile on your face is radiant, the glow on your cheeks is beautiful, and my lips on your lips would be magical. Hey you, yeah I’m talking to you, why the hell are you reading my “Whatsapp Bio”? To be independent of public opinion is the first formal condition of achieving anything great. That is the reason behind the increased searches of Best Attitude Bio for Instagram. We have two options as human beings. I’m just having an allergic reaction to the universe. You may fall from the sky, you may fall from the tree, but the best way to fall….is in love with me. Robert is a freelance editor and writer living in Colorado. Join over 260,000 subscribers! I’m sitting on my wallet. For that Short Status Quotes offering you to update your Whatsapp status with excellence. Disclaimer: Some pages on this site may include an affiliate link. Life is like an ice cream Enjoy it before it melts. Here are some captions for the zoo, some captions for Las Vegas, some captions for Disney World, some funny Instagram captions, and some captions for couples. Take care of your status, don’t be caretaker of my status. I can’t give you a sure-fire formula for success, but I can give you a formula for failure: try to please everybody all the time. Whenever you see a successful busine